Current Favorites

IMG_2126

Loving 1) Lena Dunham book “ Not that kind of girl. It’s genuine, witty, and extremely entertaining. I applaud her for being so bold by sharing her personal life in detail. Her idiosyncrasy is just hilarious. 2) Have to have my “ Carpe Diem” notebook that I bought at Artbox in Seoul. It’s my daily gratitude book and it keeps me reminded that the simplest things in life are the most magical ones. 3 + 4) Gotta love my necklace and rings from Weekday. Simple and gives your outfit that extra sophisticated look 5) Every girl should always carry a lipstick in her bag. Whoever begeted the lipstick is just GENIUS! It’s amazing how one lipstick can change a girls mood =)) This lipstick is from Stylenanda, 3 concept eyes bran; So Pink ( their packaging is just so nice). 6) Dille & Kamille Wild Fig & Grape scented candle is so divine!!! The scent has a light citrus smell and not too sweet. LOVE IT!